Rumsey Menu

Power Transmission

                                                

In 2015, Rumsey acquired Transmission Engineering Co. (TECO) and completed the integration of TECO's power transmission (PT) products business into the Rumsey sales and service organization later that year. The acquisition complements Rumsey’s electrical, automation and motion control business by expanding its mechanical power transmission products and services offerings.

Today, Rumsey offers a comprehensive family of Power Transmission (PT) products to keep our customers’ operations running productively and profitably. We carry the top PT brands and apply our expertise to decrease downtime, improve safety, reduce maintenance costs, and help our customers explore ways to improve how they run their business.

To learn more about the products and services provided, please call 610-832-9000.

KEY VENDORS

          

          

CONTACTS

Name Job Function Location Phone Email
George Arthur Inside Sales Representative Hatfield 757-487-5631 garthur@tecoinc.com
James Gordon Inside Sales Representative Hatfield 215-997-3477 jgordon@tecoinc.com
Barry Gruver Power Transmission Specialist Conshohocken 610-832-9084 bgruver@rumsey.com
Rick Matysik Power Transmission Specialist Conshohocken 610-625-1319
Jeff Llewellyn Product Specialist - Aluminum Extrusion Hatfield 215-997-3489 jllewellyn@rumsey.com
Mike Persing Product Specialist - Motion Conshohocken 610-832-9154 mpersing@rumsey.com
Eric Strimel Product Specialist - Motion Conshohocken 610-832-9146 estrimel@rumsey.com
Robert Sutts, Jr. Inside Sales Representative Marlton, NJ 856-696-0619 bsutts@tecoinc.com
Joseph Williams Branch Manager Hatfield 570-829-6494 jwilliams@tecoinc.com

LINE CARDS